The List Of NDC MPs Who Took Bribe For The Passage Of E-levy Is Finally Out- Top Journalist Reveals- [WATCH VIDEO]

Spread the love

Parliament reconvenes today and as they reconvene today, the first issue that comes to the mind of Ghanaians is the electronic transfer levy law. Some NDC members are somehow satisfied with the decision of the minority leadership to send the issue to the Supreme Court. Today, however, a top journalist, who has close links with Kennedy Agyapong, has dropped a juicy secret about how some top NDC Members of Parliament had gone behind the scenes to take bribes for the passage of the e-levy bill to become a reality.

Speaking on the Seat Show yesterday, Kweku Anan boldly declared that he has gotten the list of the MDC MPs who took the bribe. He called on the MPs who took the bribe to come out and confess to the NDC grassroots members and Mahama, provided Mahama does not know anything about the bribe. Kweku Anan boldly named and featured Alban Bagbin and the leadership of the Minority caucus in that list.


“I am asking the leadership of the minority in Parliament how much did they get for the e-levy to be passed. What was the money for? Have you informed your members about the money you took?”, Kweku Anan charged.

See also  Check Out 4 Drinks That Can Help You Sleep At Night Without Taking Drugs- [CHECK OUT]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.